RASV Virtual Museum

Miss Show Girl Winners 1957 - 1996

Date	Name	Group/Region	
1957	Miss Kay Neilson	Thornbury	Port Phillip Group
1958	Miss Gwenda Marsh	Hamilton	Western Group
1959	Miss Wendy Nankervis	Phillip Island	Port Phillip Group
1960	Miss Margaret Franc	Beaufort	Midlands Group
1961	Miss Mareedele McGavin	Croydon North	Port Phillip Group
1962	Miss Margaret Mezaks	Wangaratta	North East Group
1963	Miss Pat Williams	North-West	Tasmania
1964	Miss Susan McGrath	Barham, NSW	Northern Group
1965	Miss Joy Wheelhouse	Bendigo	Northern Group
1966	Miss Rosemary Jackson	Whittlesea	Port Phillip Group
1967	Miss Julie Wilson	Sale	Gippsland Group
1968	Miss Corinne Collins	Warragul	Central & South Gippsland
1969	Miss Janine Pimm	Whittlesea	Port Phillip Group
1970	Miss Julie Alexander	Noorat	South Western Group
1971	Ellen Van Den Einden	Wangaratta	North East Group
1972	Miss Julie Dent	Lang Lang	Port Phillip Group
1973	Miss Sheryl Abrahmsen	Colac	South Western Group
1974	Miss Sandra Crow	Berwick	Port Phillip Group
1975	Miss Vicki Kane	Boort	Northern Group
1976	Miss Jane Pearse	Donald	Wimmera



RASV Virtual Museum

1977	Miss Kerri Scott	Yarra Glen Port Phillip Group	
1978	Miss Sharon Calder	Shepparton Goulburn Valley	
1979	Miss Lauren Burnside	Euroa Goulburn Valley	
1980	Miss Kate Williams	Cohuna Northern Group	
1981	Miss Karen Sartain	Yarra Glen Port Phillip District	
1982	Miss Jillian Nolte	Western Group	
1983	Miss Mia Roche	Central & South Gippsland Group	
1984	Miss Mareeta Grundy	Northern Group	
1985	Miss Joanne Taylor	Gippsland Group	
1986	Miss Sue Dawson	Port Phillip Group	
1987	Miss Mandy Humphrey	Wimmera Group	
1988	Miss Samantha Gallus	Central & South Gippsland Group	
1989	Miss Sarah Macquire	Central & South Gippsland Group	
1990	Miss Elizabeth Porter	Goulburn Valley Group	
1991	Miss Jane Fairbrother	Gippsland Group	
1992	Miss Kerrie Marriott	Central & South Gippsland Group	
1993	Miss Rachel Driscoll	South Western Group	
1994	Miss Lauren Sweeney	Murray Valley North Eastern Group	
1995	Miss Katherine Deane	Central & South Gippsland Group	
1996	Miss Adele Thompson	Port Phillip Group	

