The Melbourne Royal Art, Craft & Cookery Committee members are appointed by the Melbourne Royal Board of Directors and the Performance and Culture Advisory Board, with each representing a unique facet of the industry.

The members of the Art, Craft & Cookery Committee are:

Susan Campbell-Wright (Chair)
Ramona Barry
Leanne Compton
Annette Fitton
Merrilyn Laws
Pam Mawson
Katrina Wheaton-Penniall
Malcolm Sanders
Christina Despoteris OAM
Chelsea Wearne