Advisory Group

The Australian Distilled Spirits Awards Industry Advisory Group (IAG) includes key figures from the Australian distilling industry. The IAG includes –

Shaun Byrne - Head Judge, Maidenii and Cap & Bells, VIC
Seb Costello – Australian Distillers, VIC
Luke McCarthy – Founder & Editor, Oz Whisky Review, VIC
Sebastian Reaburn – Anther Distillery, VIC
Julian White – Whisky & Alement, VIC
Caroline Ashford - The Gin Queen, VIC