Members of the Melbourne Royal Beef Cattle and Beef Carcase Committee each represent a different aspect of the beef industry and are appointed by the Board of Directors.

The Committee works with Melbourne Royal staff to develop and shape the future of the competitions

The Melbourne Royal Beef Cattle and Beef Carcase Committee includes

David Bolton (Chairman)                                 
Allen Snaith                             
Sam Nelson                            
Duncan Newcomen                             
Cindy Smith                             
Gary Turnham                         
Matt Cooney                            
Jess Sharp                              
Vanessa Wenn                        
Jo McLauchlan