The members of the Dog Committee are appointed by the Board, tasked with advising Melbourne Royal® on the successful delivery of the Melbourne Royal Show All Breeds Championship Show.

The All Breeds Championship Show Committee are:

Gael Wilcock (Chair)
Judith Oliver (Vice Chair)
Heather Tilley
Tyron Atkinson
Kira Wilkinson
Christina John