The Melbourne Royal Poultry Committee members are appointed by the Board. Their role is to work with and advise Melbourne Royal® on the successful delivery of the Melbourne Royal Poultry Competition and Melbourne Royal Schools Poultry Competition.

The Poultry Committee members are:

Michael Holmes (Chair)
Neil Penny
Megg Miller OAM
Murray Akers
Natalie Akers 
Bill Bergin
Roger Hancock
Tony Milton